City University of New
York, Graduate Center
365 5th Ave, New York, NY 10016
May 20-22, 2014


List of Participants

Scientific Committee: Ara Basmajian,  Laura DeMarco, Linda Keen,  Irwin Kra,  Yair Minsky, Jose Maria Munoz Porras,  and Rubi Rodriguez.

Organizing Committee: Ara Basmajian, Reza Chamanara, Linda Keen, and Zhe Wang

Partially Supported By: National Science Foundation